Sustainer – $1000 per year

Tony Perez

Underwriter – $200 per year

Eric Kuznacic

Pippin Williamson

Kim Foard

and 1 Anonymous Donor

Supporter – $ 50 per year

Ryan Meghdies

Alexander Gounder

Andrew Norcross

Ken Gagne

M Asif Rahman

and 6 Anonymous Donors

Giver – $ 10 per year

Chase Kaizen

Mr Tee Jay

Carlos Longarela

McCullough Web Services

Birgit Olzem

and 20 Anonymous Donors

Join us!

Do you wish your name was on this list of fabulous supporters of WordPress Foundation? Donate today!

Have you already donated and don’t see  your name above? Contact us at to let us know what name to use, when we thank you for your support!